Track 01 Digital Platforms for Development *
Track chairs: Brian Nicholson, Petter Nielsen and Johan Ivar Sæbø
Track 02 FinTech and Development
Track chairs: Stan Karanasios, Mira Slavova and Alem Molla
Track 03 ICT4D for the Indigenous, by the Indigenous and of the Indigenous
Track chairs: Antonio Díaz Andrade, Angsana Techatassanasoontorn, Harminder Singh and Amber Young
Track 04 Recognizing African Expression of Tech
Track chairs: Tegawendé F. Bissyandé, Munyaradzi Mawere and Gertjan van Stam
Track 05 Harnessing Agriculture, Land Administration and Public Financial Management for ICT4D
Track chairs: Reima Suomi, Ebenezer Laizer, Siwel Yohakim Nyamba, Paul van Asperen and Rohan Bennett
Track 06 ICT for Displaced Population: How it helps? How it hurts?
Track chairs: Faheem Hussain and Suzana Brown
Track 07 Communities, ICT-Enabled Networks, and Development
Track chairs: Ingrid Nyborg, Frode Bjerkås and Arunima Mukherjee
Track 08 Pushing the Boundaries - New Research Methods, Theory and Philosophy in ICT4D
Track chairs: Richard Heeks, Devinder Thapa, PJ Wall
Track 09 Southern-Driven Human-Computer Interaction
Track chairs: Rehema Baguma, Rita Orji, Jose Abdelnour-Nocera
Track 10 Locally Developed Process and Method Innovations in ICT4D
Track chairs: Marita Turpin, Kirstin Krauss and Machdel Matthee
Track 11 Sustainable ICT, Informatics, Education and Learning in a turbulent world - “doing the safari way”
Track chairs: Mikko Ruohonen, Nicholas Mavengere and Faraja Igira
Track 12 Early Feedback for Early Career Researchers (Deadline has Passed
Track chairs: Terje Aksel Sanner, Johan Ivar Sæbø and Wilfred Senyoni
Track 13 Local Technical Papers
Track chairs: Ellen Kalinga and Abdi T. Abdalla

 * Papers that don't fit topic-specific tracks can be submitted through Track 01.